+44 (0)1603 741161
Check Availability

Fetching results.

Please wait...

Arrival date
Number of nights
Departure date
Total rooms
Guests per room
 / 

Guest Reviews of BEST WESTERN Brook Hotel in Norwich

Below are a selection of guest reviews that we have received over the past few years.

Please email us if you have a recent review you wish us to add here.

'excellent second visit'
"comfortable rooms,helpful friendly staff that make you feel like you matter.lovely food and surroundings."

By Mr Michael C, Wigan, UK, 29 Jul 2014
'Stay at Best Western Brook Hotel'
"Have stayed here a few times, all very good and reasonably priced. Had one issue this time - at breakfast I was asked to move twice by a coach party who assumed they had a large area of the restaurant reserved, which they didn't. The Hotel Manager apologised to me, but it wasn't his fault. Otherwise excellent!"

By Mr Barny C, London, UK, 13 May 2014
'Excellent staff & venue'
"My wife & I had to stay close to Norfolk & Norwich University hospital. This hotel is very handy for the hospital. The reception staff upgraded us without asking. The room was excellent. We had a meal in the restaurant, again staff very good and the food was good value. Would definately stay here again."

By Mr Roger P, Felixstowe, UK, 23 Apr 2014
'very nice hotel'
"Enjoyed our stay. Clean room, good breakfast and very good service:-)"

By Mrs Debbie May B, Mandal, Norway, 04 Mar 2014
'Nye'
"Room was good value for money. We stayed on New Year's Eve, going to the dinner and disco at the hotel - only downside being we were the only young people (apart from about 5 others) so unfortunately don't think we would go to a function again. Food was very nice and room clean and tidy."

By Miss Becky H, Dereham, UK, 03 Jan 2014
'Well organised and friendly with good food'
"This is not the first stay and will not be the last. The staff are friendly and organised with bookings. The breakfast is excellent and would be highly recommended. The rooms have extra heaters in which in winter time was excellent for older guests."

By Mrs Jane A, Norwich, UK, 31 Dec 2013
'Stop over, whilst visiting family over Christmas.'
"Was ideally situated for visiting family members over our 3 day stay, Breakfast and the service provided was very good, a good selection of food provided. The heating in the room I found difficult to control ."

By Mr John D, Harrow, UK, 31 Dec 2013
'pleasant experience'
"friendly service, room good but basic, breakfast generally very good . I would recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a good value for money experience."

By Mr Eric L, DONCASTER, UK, 20 Dec 2013
'One night in Norwich'
"Attended a dinner with the full gospel business group. Staff excellent and helpful.n"

By Dr Richard C, Ipswich, UK, 20 Dec 2013
'Dog friendly'
"We've now stayed at the Best Western Brook Hotel Norwich three times - twice with the dog and once without. We found it quiet and comfortable. Members of staff were friendly and helpful. The food was good. Would stay again."

By Ms Helen G, Walthamstow, UK, 05 Dec 2013
The World's Biggest Hotel Family®. Each BEST WESTERN® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
BEST WESTERN Brook Hotel Norwich,
2 Barnard Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 9JB, United Kingdom