+44 (0)1603 741161
Check Availability

Fetching results.

Please wait...

Arrival date
Number of nights
Departure date
Total rooms
Guests per room
 / 

Guest Reviews of BEST WESTERN Brook Hotel in Norwich

Below are a selection of guest reviews that we have received over the past few years.

Please email us if you have a recent review you wish us to add here.

'Nye'
"Room was good value for money. We stayed on New Year's Eve, going to the dinner and disco at the hotel - only downside being we were the only young people (apart from about 5 others) so unfortunately don't think we would go to a function again. Food was very nice and room clean and tidy."

By Miss Becky H, Dereham, UK, 03 Jan 2014
'Well organised and friendly with good food'
"This is not the first stay and will not be the last. The staff are friendly and organised with bookings. The breakfast is excellent and would be highly recommended. The rooms have extra heaters in which in winter time was excellent for older guests."

By Mrs Jane A, Norwich, UK, 31 Dec 2013
'Stop over, whilst visiting family over Christmas.'
"Was ideally situated for visiting family members over our 3 day stay, Breakfast and the service provided was very good, a good selection of food provided. The heating in the room I found difficult to control ."

By Mr John D, Harrow, UK, 31 Dec 2013
'pleasant experience'
"friendly service, room good but basic, breakfast generally very good . I would recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a good value for money experience."

By Mr Eric L, DONCASTER, UK, 20 Dec 2013
'One night in Norwich'
"Attended a dinner with the full gospel business group. Staff excellent and helpful.n"

By Dr Richard C, Ipswich, UK, 20 Dec 2013
'Dog friendly'
"We've now stayed at the Best Western Brook Hotel Norwich three times - twice with the dog and once without. We found it quiet and comfortable. Members of staff were friendly and helpful. The food was good. Would stay again."

By Ms Helen G, Walthamstow, UK, 05 Dec 2013
'Clean, friendly, good breakfast'
"Good value for money by booking in advance"

By Mr Rob W, Sudbury, UK, 07 Nov 2013
'friendly staff'
"We have stayed here several times before and feel it is a good quality hotel at a reasonable price. The breakfast is lovely with plenty of choice. I am always impressed with how helpful the staff are, especially Liz on reception. It's close to Norwich but not right in the centre so it's not too noisy."

By Mrs Linda G, Wednesbury, UK, 31 Oct 2013
'weekend away'
"Hotel. was excellent, room clean and comfy. breakfast hot and filling (not greasy at all.) all staff were helpfull and friendly lovely weekend away.."

By Mr Jayne S, Colchester, UK, 24 Sep 2013
'Sundown festival weekend!'
"Brilliant hotel, ideal for my recent visit to sundown festival, friendly and down to earth staff. Made our weekend lovely. Along with the exceptional price."

By Mr Jon B, New Romney, UK, 03 Sep 2013
The World's Biggest Hotel Family®. Each BEST WESTERN® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
BEST WESTERN Brook Hotel Norwich,
2 Barnard Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 9JB, United Kingdom